Ramfan29: Here's to the new year.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Ramfan29 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Facilities Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I should probably say, right off the bat... If you're looking for some thug, or "gangsta", with no job, no car so he wants YOU to take HIM out on a date (it's either that, or take the bus, I guess), still livin' at home with mom, with a dozen kids and a half-dozen baby mamas, (both of which get treated like sh*t), and you want to join the stable... then I'm likely not the guy for you. You'd probably get bored with me within a week, because I won't be able to keep the drama level high enough for you. Lol.

I'm just a regular guy. I have my own place, have a nice car and a great job, that I use to pay my bills (crazy concept, I know.). I'm a very laid back kind of guy. I'm pretty much a homebody, but I'm all about heading out on the town, if there's something to do. I love golfing. So fellow golfers are a plus. Used to have a motorcycle and looking to get another one soon. I am a firearms enthusiast, i.e, a responsible gun owner... not to be confused with "gun-nut". I DO NOT hunt. The only thing I've ever shot is a paper target. I'm not in your face about it, at all. If you "hate guns", however... we're probably not a match. Admittedly, I do play an occasional video game, but not the type to sit in front of the TV for hours doing it for hours on end. It's just a nice diversion now and then. I'm a HUGE football fan. Love the St. Louis Rams, but I keep up on all teams. I listen to mainly underground hip-hop, but I like pretty much everything from jazz to classical to rock. I can't stand country music though... AT ALL. I do enjoy an occasional beer, but I'm definitely not interested in a heavy drinker. I don't want to have to carry my dates home over my shoulder. Lol. I often get the urge for breakfast food. They just opened a Wally Waffle about ten minutes from my house, that's currently threatening my diet/workout plans. So, while I am a gym rat and love to work out regularly, you might want to get me while I'm still in good shape. Lol.

Trying to think of something "unique" about me. Well, I always text with proper grammar and spelling and punctuation. I don't know why, but people seem to be amused by it. I'm usually quiet and pretty much stay out of the way to avoid drama. I just don't need it. If that's your thing, that's fine... but don't bring it to me. I'm looking for the real deal. Too grown for all the games and bullsh*t. I have a pretty good life and I'm very conscious of that. I'm not looking to bring anyone into it to wreck things. Just looking to possibly share it with someone of similar interest.

First Date
First date is pretty open. I'd probably prefer to meet up for a drink, or coffee or something. No pressure. Just a kind of casual meet and greet to get to know a little more about someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ramfan29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.