joynpeace
Age: 47
Long term
dakota327: Dakota327
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St. albert, Alberta
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
dakota327 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Health Care


dating
Picking up my new puppy






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there,
I am fairly new to Alberta, just did my 1st winter here. It's definitely a little different than Vancouver Islsnd-ok a lot different. I moved here to be closer to my daughter and grand kids. Family and friend are very important to me. I am adjusting but am really looking forward to the nicer weather.
I am a genuine, happy with myself fun person. I am spontaneous and like to try new things-like Alberta :)
I love the out doors, camping, fishing, gardening, kayaking, cooking to name a few. I also love the classic cars and hotrods. I'm usually checking out the car shows. I also enjoy going down to the farmers market for a coffee and shopping for fresh veggies.
I am a very caring and compassionate person and would like to meet some one with some of the same/similar likes and values.
This is the healthiest and happiest I have felt in my life and I would like to find some one to grow old with. I am not desperate or in need of being taken care of, I'm doing a pretty good job of that myself already. There's just something missing.

Thanks for reading and have a fabulous day :)

First Date
Meet for a coffee or walk and see if we connect then go from there.


Gifts Received