MaryLou2: I wanna be 'THE ONE'
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Foster city, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
MaryLou2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Operations Manager


dating
A birthday drink : July 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I have a good job, some fun hobbies and good friends; basically all anyone could want in life, I'm just missing that special someone'. I'm looking for my best friend, my lover, my partner in crime, someone to complete me.

I am easy going, down to earth and have a big heart. I love animals, particularly dogs, and volunteer at the SPCA a couple of times a week. I also adopted my own fur baby.

I have a young outlook on life and try to live life to the full. I work out daily and enjoy staying active, i.e. hiking, biking etc. I also enjoy going out with friends for a drink, wine tasting, a meal or to a movie, the theatre, a game, a concert, kareoke or dancing.

I am looking for someone to share interests and discover new ones with. Someone who stays active, enjoys the outdoors and likes to socialize but is equally as happy on the sofa at home with a good movie and a bottle of wine or a nice cold beer.

Basically what you see is what you get so if you like what you see ... get in touch.

Oh I forgot to mention I originate from Britain and have lived in the US 8 years ... And loving it.

First Date
Meet for a coffee/drink so we can get to know each other and if there's chemistry take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MaryLou2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 52.
Must not do drugs