TravelGoddess: Love, Happiness & Laughter
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
TravelGoddess Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Fashion & Oil







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love to smile, laugh and enjoy as much of this life as possible! I love to love my family and friends! I believe in this quote "I dance like no one is watching, love like I've never been hurt, work like I don't need the money, and live as if everyday were my last." I am a very open person, optimistic, truthful, humorous (I'll at least laugh at my jokes & myself), loyal, talkative and social yet can be quiet, kind, romantic, loving, adventurous, free-spirited and so on.
I love swimming, the beach, the sun, the rain, waterfalls, dancing until the sun comes up, red, purple, lots of reading, fashion, art, drawing, painting, kissing, hugging, playing video/computer games (I am a Wii Sport champion ... I dare you to challenge me haha!), talking until 3am, springtime, traveling (I'm a world traveler), hiking, discovering new places, new people, new culture, speaking new languages, tasting new foods, veggie pizza, ice cream, wine, tea, growing tea/herbs/veggies, day dreaming, trying everything once, flowers, gardens, museums, poetry, skating, making people laugh, jokes, taking pictures, yoga, people watching hehe, being completely natural, wearing my sister's jewelry, sharing my world...

I like doing just about everything... I have a very open-mind and I will try anything once... as long as I'm having fun. I love all genres of art, fashion, dance, water sports, land sports, chilling out. I love soccer...world cup...woohoo! I love to sing in my car and I hum a lot... I'm not afraid of embarrassing myself or being goofy. I have no fear of public speaking; I am afraid of spiders.

I just happen to be an amazing cook. I can cook many different types of cuisine, from many different cultures. I love cooking for my family and friends. I love dance/ electronica and all kinds of music. I love learning & constantly increasing my human capital.

I have a very diverse ethnic background... my Mom is half African American, half Mexican & Irish... my Dad is half French, half Creole & Native American. I can speak 4 languages. I've traveled to many countries & extensively all over the USA & lived abroad. I earned two colleges degrees, which I am very proud of! I like good old-fashioned board games, like scrabble. I like camping & the outdoors. I believe in positive thinking & optimism.

"If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy."

Don't waste my time (or yours) with games! Oh! I'm not here to acquire hook-up buddies... and no amount of pleading will convince me to!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

First Date
We could do just about anything ... maybe trying something new together for the first time or going to an art museum, taking a walk on the beach, going to dinner.

I like a guy who is nice, kind, genuine, loyal, honest, has integrity, adventurous, loves to travel, sense of humor, intelligent (intelligence is a Huge turn-on!), romantic, respectful ... just an overall good guy!!! Someone who puts his family and loved ones first. Someone who wants to love & be loved. Stuff like that, in a nut shell.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TravelGoddess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married