Cowboy Town: Rare Find, a Talented BadAss in disguise!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eagle, Idaho
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Asian, Pisces
Cowboy Town is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Entrepreneur, Investor, Jeweler

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Fun Funny Intelligent BadAss
***BREAKING*** Please Do NOT send a "Want to Meet Me" without sending an actual email....I won't know who you are, won't be able to see your profile, and won't be able to reply!

Just moved to Eagle after being in Boise for the past 5 years....These winters got me overdue for a Hawaii Visit next winter!
(Let me know if you want to go!)

I am a Organic/Non-GMO foodie, non-smoker, No Alcohol for over 10 years, never touched drugs. (Don't get the Flu shot! It's full of toxic mercury! I have info if you want to read it!) Be awakened! (It's okay if your still in the dark.....Mainstream Media wants it that way!)

Spending my free time starting to build a Muscle Car.......sold them all years ago, and it's time for another one! lol
I have distinguished tastes, experiences, and abilities.
Fun to be around, with a great sense of humor, and excellent amount of Bad-Ass.
I know that the adventure along the way, can be just as exciting as the destination you are trying to get to.
Even though I get along well with most people, I am picky about the company I keep.
Get back, what you give.
I do not subscribe to the "Meet Me" instead, please send me an actual message. A photo of yourself is expected, since you've seen mine. :)

Many Hobbies, but have room to expand mine with yours.
I'm into:
Playing with my two dogs, Leia and Ling
Trips to the beach!
Jetskiing (Stand up)
Radio Controlled Airplanes (and formerly RC race cars)
Volleyball (on the beach)
Cooking in my kitchen or backyard bbq, or dining at a fine restaurant
Playing Piano and Guitar
Seeing my favorite Music artists in concert
Movies ("Chick Flicks", comedy, documentaries, anything that is intelligent)
Road Trips
Good conversations
Taking the time to admire a sunset

I listen to a wide variety of music, from country artists, such as Faith Hill and Tim McGraw, Brooks and Dunn, Gary Allan......(I've seen them from front rows in concert, and they were awesome!) to Metal, 80's, some Opera, etc. (Depends on my mood and energy level)

I am secure (I have most of my sh*t together, about 97%) and more importantly, the rare personal traits that continually evolve.
You should be younger (late 20's to mid-30's) but I won't rule out outside that range, just as height makes little difference to me.

The Fine Print:
Absolute DEAL BREAKERS are Cheaters, drug use, casual attitude about intimacy (NO Casual Sex partners!), if you are still involved with someone, are not 100% hetero or have any type of cooties (STD's, VD, Herpes, etc.), are crazy or have some other major issue, or have major tattoo abuse (I prefer women, to look like women), absolutely NO Fake Boobs! Sorry, just turns me off.
My match, will not be overly self absorbed with makeup, and how other people see herself, but realizes the most important thing, is how she sees herself, and how I see her. It matters ZERO to anyone else.

(side note, my longest relationship status is "over 2 years"...I spend more time being single, looking for the right one, rather than settle for one that isn't. hair is longer than shown in the pics......:)

First Date
Find a place to sit, talk, get to know each other.
Take the dogs out to play.
Cook some food?
How about your suggestions?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cowboy Town you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs