Age: 28
Luna_Wolf: HIII (evil laugh)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calhan, Colorado
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
Luna_Wolf is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Graduate High School

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Corrie
I like to call myself an observationalist, I enjoy studying others behaviors. This means knowning when you take your dog, who you call, where you go, what kind of car you drive and where you work. I always watch my potential partners on a 24/7 basis before consiering them for a date. I particularly enjoy watching them in the shower and while getting dressed and undressed. Drop me an email if you'd like a date with the most amazing woman you will ever meet. =)....PS.... All of it was a joke here the real thing. I may have a sense of humor but I am totally not all that (trust me). I am not wild and party girl that every guy wish I am. I am handicap I have speech complement and I am hard in hearing. But I am smart and very well understanding. I am not very well at explaining about myself but I will try my best so give me time. I am an artest I love to draw random thing but make it look really pretty in my own little way. I love to cook, read any book, play any video game like Persona, Tekken, Resident Evil, any other game, no I don't like C.O.D (Call Of Duty) and any other game that will put me to sleep or bored me to death I like watching any movie mostly Thriller and Horror. I love musics almost any music mostly all kind of rock and metal I hate, hate all rap and country with passion to me it make me want to stab my ear alot so I don't had to hear it anymore I never fond of it at all and I can't stand it at all. (I always had to explain why I hate rap and country to everybody and they don't seem to realize how much I hate it). To everybody I am very shy and quites but will speak when there a reason or if someone is talking to me it won't be long before I being quites again but if you want me to keep talking start speaking about game and stuff don't ask me 20 question it really annoyed me to death to part I will tell you to go shove your question up your a**. If you want to get to know me talk to me like I am your best friend find something to talk about that is not question if it few question eh so, so it all depend on the question. I do not like to be touch if I first met you I am still not used to it but after I get to know you I will give you a hug that as far I can go for now unless I really like you then maybe more but no sex. The reason why I am single (still almost a year now) it cause I always tend to find Mr. Wrong and Mr. Worst type of guy. Guy I am look for is the rare gentleman who is very respectful to female make her feel like a queen, accept her in every way there is, will open the door and do all the gentlemen do. Mostly who is stronger then me I am a fighter type who love knife, sword anything, who is very loyal, understanding and who actually want love and who will protected me if there any danger OH and my favorite sport is Hockey just FYI. The type of guy I am NOT looking for is liar, cheater, one night stand, screw buddy, used me for sex then dump me and if I date guy I don't want guy that still talk about ex, talk to ex, texting while on the date, think you all that but really you not, abuse woman in every way, mistreating me and my family. Other then that I am short like 5'3 my hair is brown I work out alot to lose weight which me in gothic lolita dress that was the latest picture and I do look skinny just quite not there yet. just give me time I am very honest, loyal, sweetheart (sometime) more time I tend to scarcasm with sense of humor. I am recently a mother to my baby boy and recently separated over a month now that soon to get a divorce. Reason for that is sparm donor doesn't want anything to do with my son at all and everything went downhill. I recently move back in Calhan with my son. I do also want someone who would love my son as it if was his own child.

Talk to me when...
You really want to get to know more about me.
Like my profile.
Have me get to know you more
And talk about interest

Don't ever talk to me or send me a message...
When you are horny
Have nothing to say
Ask to much personal question like (what size of bra, pantie, sex positioned and do I like sex)
And start off all bad sh*tall cause you don't like what on my profile and all that

If you don't like what I had to say on here then **** off and get off my page....

P.S.... My real name is Corrie

First Date
What goal when I got drop out of school, OH.... I will more likely say random sh*tthen go off and being paranoid, ejoying a nice spree of necrophilia as a couple... Still funny sh*tXD... Seriously I wouldnt mind what to do on the first date I tense to be shy at first then i get more conferrable but once I get to know you I tense to be a real smart ass sometime but I am a sweet lovable person.... Sometime.... But like i say I wouldnt mind what to do on the first date I like it to be surprise type that you took me place that I may had been or never been.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luna_Wolf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 33.