justlooking2s
Age: 29
Hang out
79Camaro85: Can you keep up?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingman, Arizona
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
79Camaro85 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Diesel Mechanic, Tankerman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I work hard at what ever I do, I have a really good job working out on the Railroad.
Some say im kinda old school, like the romantic style. I'll hold the door open for girls and do stuff that you dont see often anymore.
I do not like drama.
At times I do like to take vacations, in 2010 I went to cancun, mexico, all over New York and went tubing down the Guadalupe river plus many other places.
During the day when im not at work, I tend to fix up and build things. I enjoy Racing cars, and sportbikes. Iv been rebuilding cars and bikes on the side since I was 15.
I love motorcycles, camaros and own a few of both.
I like to travel to anywhere on a motorcycle. Iv been to several motorcycle rallys and to alot of concerts.
Music is a plus with me. Country, Rock, Industrial, Classic and some Reggae music.
Im a good listener and the type of person who is there for you. If you have a problem with anything, even you car, I'll see what I can do to help you out.
For the weekends and weekdays that I am home, I enjoy going out to play pool and enjoying life at the fullest. I can be out going and I can be relaxed just depends on how the day is.

If you find any of this cool or interesting, feel free to hit me up. Even if im not the type your wanting to settle down with, I can be a good friend.

First Date
If you like bikes, thats a plus. I love going down to galvastion, day or night. If your into pubs and playing pool I know a few good spots to hit up. Movies, dinner or whatever you feel like going out and doing im usually down with that, or I'll pick somewhere cool to go.