Rebekahraer: Looking for intellectual conversation ;).
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Campbell, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Rebekahraer Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Corporate Events Strategist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Ok so I really am not good with these dating sites, I never know what to say. I am looking for someone that LOVES to travel as much as I do. I have many interests such as [[volunteering, reading, walking in parks or on the beach, dancing, movies]], these are all things I enjoy doing regularly. I am ultimately looking for a long-term relationship, although I will not turn down a friendship. Some people are just meant to be friends rather than lovers. I am very loyal to my family and friends and I spend a lot of time with them. I am looking for someone to have fun and be adventerous with.

I am outgoing, fun, and smart

First Date
Mmmm, What I would like to do on a first date? Well I would love to go to dinner either on the Warf in Santa Cruz or Monterey. Then a nice quiet walk on the beach under the stars and maybe a movie depending on how the night is going. So I can be romantic or adventurous. I would be open to doing something crazy on a first date like sky diving or bungee jumping and would be just as happy. Surprises are nice too! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rebekahraer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married