h20polo: Catch me if you can!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
h20polo Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
IT / Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a kind person who is very loyal to my friends.

I am addicted to coffee and know how to appreciate good food and wine. I love strolling through farmers markets and making an amazing dish out of seasonal ingredients. I am a vegetarian.

I like to stay active, I play water polo (better than kicking your co-workers - right?), enjoy yoga, recently joined a hiking club, do some snowboarding in the winter.

I try to go to several art events and gallery openings every month. I grew up in Europe and speak several languages. I prefer small dinner with a group of close friends over a large loud party.

I strive to stay socially and politically aware, even thought it often makes me sad. Honesty, trust and mutual respect are important to me. I am a dreamer.

How about you?

First Date
A somewhat quite place is always good for getting to know someone. I would be open to participating in a volunteering event, you can learn a lot about a person in a social setting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to h20polo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married