gloryD1: Lookin for some adventure! ;-)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
gloryD1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Ask me


dating
Not mine






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Derek
Well hello there ladies! First off, I'm just curious of what's out there and don't have a huge amount of faith in the online process but it seems to be the way people do it these days lol.
Personally I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities and sports. Dirt biking, snowboarding boating and wakeboarding and hiking.
I'm looking ideally for my partner to do everything with from exciting nights out to just chillin at home watchin some netflix. Sometimes even finishing the movie! Lol
My taste in music is pretty open, everything from hip hop and EDM to some metal to some easy going classic rock.
About me... i think I'm a pretty funny, a somewhat good looking and intelligent guy who has had some good relationships but hasn't found the "one" yet...of course if u have any questions feel free to msg and ask me. Hmu and we'll see if there's a connection??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It totally depends on the girl and the situation...but something easy going to minimize any possible awkward moments! ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to gloryD1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 36.