wariverman
Age: 40
Dating
nakkic
Age: 37
Dating
DizzyP: Eclectic. Want some?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
DizzyP is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Software Engineer


dating
Lookin' at you!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Darryl
I'm eclectic. Want some?

Coming next is the obligatory list of things I like to do, but what defines me isn't my unusual hobbies or outlandish garb - it's transparent communication, paired with an intense zest for life!

OK, so on with the list...I really enjoy costuming, acroyoga, hosting parties, seeking new experiences, playing games of all sorts, thrift store shopping, rock climbing, fire spinning, and candid communication with close friends. I hang with Burning Man folks occasionally. I perform with an improv comedy troupe, and also love watching improv shows. Most recently, I've retired from my career as a video game developer and am spending my days training for a variety of circus arts instead of sitting in front of a computer. That includes gymnastics, aerials, trapeze, slackline, trampoline, and my first circus love, acroyoga! You'll also find me out dancing occasionally when the mood strikes, and doing outdoorsy things when the weather is fair. I balance my active lifestyle by ordering girlie adult beverages with umbrellas and sugared rims.

I say what I'll do, and I do what I say I'll do. Drama is uninvited.
People are complex. An open mind goes a long way with me.
There's a sarcophagus in my living room.
I favor acceleration over velocity.

Passion for travel? Sure, I'm in!

You should be confident in yourself and serious about dating. Emotionally intelligent, and willing to share vulnerability. While I am blessed with many wonderful friends in my life, I am seeking someone who stands head and shoulders above the crowd to share my life with.

I'm a pleasure seeker, and my life's optimized around creating opportunities for having fun. My bar is pretty high. You should be confident, competent, and deliver on doing what you say you will do. You needn't have reached your destination, but you know which direction you're walking and enjoying the path. Bonus points for also being fit, athletic, and appearing younger than your age (or possessing emotional maturity beyond your age)!

My hair is fun to touch. And I like Fritos, so there's that.

First Date
Happy hour, catch an improv show, or acroyoga in the park!


Mail Settings
To send a message to DizzyP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.