bigtph0305: Looking for a trust worthy woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yuma, Arizona
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
bigtph0305 is looking for a relationship.
High school
United States Marine

Me and my boy out for my Birthday

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am in the Marine Corps I will be stationed in Yuma for 3 years. I am excited to find new people to hang out with in my new surrondings. I love sports, even ones that I am not good at. I play soccer whenever I get a free moment and any other sport that anyone wants to play. I listen to most music, but I am more into Rap and hip hop than anything else. If you want to know more about me contact me.

First Date
First dates are one of those things that it really depends on the person on what I would do. Because not all woman are the same so it really depends on the woman. But if I had to go on a date and didn't get a chance to know the person better I would do Dinner and a movie or Dinner and star gazing. Like I said it all depends on the person. At dinner I hope I can get a feeling for what kind of woman I am on a date with. So I can make a sound decision on what to do after dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigtph0305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 44.