DMOORE42: LOOKING FOR OUTGOING RESPONSIBLE WOMAN
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
DMOORE42 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
TANKERMAN







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I work for an oil company so I am gone for 3 weeks and home for 2. when im home I enjoy going to nice places for drinks and good food, seafood or soul food. I have a great job wich is hard to come by now a days, I dont like being gone for so long at a time but it pays the bills. so when I come home it is like being on vacation every month. so I like to relax hangout with the guys or family. I am new to the area and a friend of mine told me this could be a good way to meet what im looking for. so if you are interested in good company or just good conversation write to me.

First Date
Like I said I am new to the area but do enjoy the normal things****ails playing pool, movies,dinner,shopping for clothes, short trips. I am open to anything that doesnt involve immoral or illegal. I believe the first date should consist of something simple and interactive so we can get to know each other and I dont believe you can do that in a movie theater. but im totaly up for whatever makes her happy.