cutenik: Good conversation a plus with me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
cutenik is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Working woman

My selfie ??

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I can take this site a serious now I hope lol...... I am hard working and motivated in life. I love to listen to r&b soul music, gospel and some hip hop I also like oldies. I like to drink socially or wine after work . I live on my own me and my baby girl I like my life drama free so if you are married soon to divorce or all that other BS dont drop even a period thanks. What makes me unique is my ability to be sweet to other people I am very kind hearted and loving. I like to laugh, read, and I joke alot. I'm looking for someone cool and honest that wants to meet and get to know a real one so don't be scared hit crazy if you want sex don't even send me a message u will not get my goodies if your a stalker find someone else basically no drama please act like a grown man!

First Date
First date in a public place I love chevys so even if the date doesn't work at least I get my margarita which I am able to purchase myself if its around payday lol