i2mxcited
Age: 57
Dating
greenlite77
Age: 64
Friends
Bob2452: Can I give you something you want? I hope so!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
62 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Bob2452 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Security


dating
Me and my former cats Gemma and Sebastian. I do not have the beard anymore!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I have a wide range of interests and am pretty flexible about doing different things. I like to go to the movies, theatre, art galleries and like to watch movies at home, snuggling up to a great lady. I am a warm, affectionate and caring person who would like to spend my life with someone similar. I should mention that I find myself most attracted to intelligent, educated women. However, if you are self educated, that works for me as well. I like most kinds of music, especially classical. I also read a lot, especially science fiction and history. I have an honours degree in European History as well as an Education Degree and a Social Work degree. I am very interested in getting to know what you like. I like to make people I care about happy.
I thought I would add some more information to my profile: Ladies, here is what I can offer, warmth, affection , love caring and respect. I am a gentleman and will always treat you like a lady. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. I am a good conversationalist, educated, intellligent and well read. I am also kind and generous. Here is what I can not offer you. I am not "financially secure" in the large sense of the word. I am not indigent either. I have RRSPs, bonds and other investments but I do not have hundreds of thousands dollars in the bank and I do not have a big improtant, professiional job. I cannot take you on exotic, expensive vacations two or three times a year or buy you expensive gifts. If we become serious, what I have is yours and you will find me generous within my own limitations. We can take vacations and I hope you will like my gifts. Most of all, I will care about you and you will be the most important person in my life. I hope that is enough.

First Date
A coffee date is good. Our second date can maybe be a dinner and a good movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bob2452 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 67.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.