kellyth: Someone is fun loving
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
kellyth Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
hair stylist and school


dating
last summer






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests

About Me
I'm an open minded who doesn't mind joining doing activities outdoor whatever come up. I have 11 years old son that I share custody with ex s. s
. Summer we go to the beach for body surf or hang out in the sun. My free time I like going to club sometimes,dine out, movies, or etc...My personality is easy to talk with ,honest, great sense of humor, laugh and joke around. I' m tried going to the gym 3-4 times a week to keep my body tone and cute:-) oh... sexy too:-)

Gentlemen ! I m here hoping to find the right partner,a true love. He must be available on weekend doing things together with me to build in a relationship . I m here not for games and don't have time for it. I hate to repeat or answer the same question if I have already mentioned in my profile , please moving on don't waste your time .

First Date
I 'm interested looking for someone who is honesty, loyalty, that person is fun to be around with.Who has a good heart , an open minded and treats woman with respect.


Research! ....it's a gastrointestinal disease 2/3 people get H - Pylori please check your blood .We get it by kissing , saliva pass to each other or ect....Most silent , symptomless It causes stomach cancer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kellyth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.