davidinsocal: Carpe diem!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Alhambra, California
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
davidinsocal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Contract Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About David
I'm a down to earth and easy-going guy with a good sense of humor. I am close to my family, and I spend a lot of time with my friends. I enjoy photography, concerts, movies, and I'm learning to play the guitar. I like walking and hiking and outdoor activities.
 
I love sushi and ramen, and like to try as many sushi or ramen restaurants as I can. I also like trying all kinds of different food and learning about other cultures.
 
I love all kinds of music and have eclectic tastes. Some of my favorite bands/musicians are the Velvet Underground, Broadcast, Stereolab, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Kraftwerk, Cat Stevens, Bob Dylan, Four Tet, YoYo Ma, Neil Young.
 
I love karaoke even though I’m not a good singer. I enjoy exploring the city and all it has to offer.
 
I'm looking for a woman who is smart, funny, warm, educated, spontaneous, open minded, and affectionate. I'm a warm, drama-free, affectionate teddy bear type of guy. I hope to get to know you!

First Date
A first date should be casual, with no expectations. We could meet for tea or a drink and get to know each other.