maxspriggs2: New to Florida
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with No hair
Intent
maxspriggs2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Technical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a quiet man unless I am around friends and family. I am educated and strive to increase my knowledge of the world and new technologies. I live a very ordered life but I'm also very spontaneous and carefree. Nothing bothers me much for a long time and I am quick to forgive. I am single with no attachment issues looking for the same.

I had used this site before and met some wonderful women but I did not find a true love interest. I'm back and hoping for better results. So in that regard...

I'm looking for an educated and refined woman who longs for a happy home life and occasional wonderful evenings out. Also, I would like to know someone who does not find it tedious to have a conversation about something more than last night's TV show or neighborhood gossip.

It would also be nice if that person has a life but was willing to meet her match half-way in some areas of their life for mutual companionship and friendship. I think all relationship need to start there and develop to something more if that is what is destiny. (smile)

First Date
For a first date I like something that is personal but at the same time comfortable to both parties. Fine dining is wonderful but having a discussion over art at a museum or art gallery would be better. I want to be able to connect on a personal level and see whats going on the inside of a person.