greeneyedblond89: Looking around
Non-smoker with Average body type
Loleta, California
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
greeneyedblond89 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I really don't know what all to put here.. I have a full time job working as a Certified Nurse Assistant, right now I work the noc shift. I am just a girl trying to find her place in world. If you have any questions about me just ask. I love horses. I love a variety of music; country, rock, some rap, just not opera or classical. I love animals. I have a miniature dashaund who is my baby. I have a really big family who are spread out all over. I have no kids. I don't smoke. I love all sorts of movies.
I love to talk but I also know when to shut up and listen.
I love to camp, I do know how to put up my own tent.

First Date
Somewhere we can go and hang out, sit around and talk. Coffee shop are always a good choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyedblond89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married