acj209sask
Age: 26
Dating
singlechick85
Age: 29
Hang out
tamm1234: looking for normal plz
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
tamm1234 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
health and safety & trades







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I like outdoors, camping, cooking, baking, painting, quad'n, ha ha mud digin, fishing, RIDERS games & sports,hanging out with friends and family and staying home watching movies. I am very optimistic. I love animals especially dogs. I enjoy life and try to keep everything in my life as simple as possible. I am a very caring person who always helps out others before myself. I am trying this site again... I have had no such luck. I do have a son that is my whole world. I do pretty much everything with him when hes gone I like to go out and about and enjoy my freedom. I recently am a home owner so I have my stuff somewhat together lol Looking for someone serious not a booty call. If your one of those please move along.

First Date
would prob go out for a few drinks and supper... maybe a quad ride or fishing!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tamm1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married