Bonster8: It's time ~
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Bonster8 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
USPS


dating
B-day party in Vegas.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
~ to get out there and have some fun!!! I work hard, have a great job, kids are getting older (youngest is 15 & out doing his thing - lol) ..... Now I'd just like to find someone I truly enjoy to hang out & have that fun with..... Lets make each-other smile! Laugh with me and occasionally we'll even laugh at each-other. I stay active and enjoy just about anything....Hanging out at the beach, on the lake, taking a hike, going to Glamis, music -(watching live bands), hanging by the pool & barbecuing with friends, bowling, etc. or just snuggling up on the couch ..... We have such nice weather, gotta enjoy it! I've learned, it's the company you're with that makes the moment. I work hard but once work is done, it's all about enjoying life. Time with my family, friends and hopefully my special someone. I'm pretty sure there's someone out there......



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bonster8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke