bellablu00: Cheesy title avoided
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
bellablu00 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am from central California but have lived in San Fran and Las Vegas. I go to Yosemite and Bass lake several times a year since that is where my family lives. I love it there.

I keep very busy between work and working with an animal rescue among other things. I love movies, good books, playing softball, helping others and good food! It doesn't take much to make me happy.

I don't understand why some profiles will not have occupation listed or "prefer not to say" for whether or not they want children. I am totally upfront and honest and hope to find someone the same way.

I love to laugh, I try not to take myself too seriously, I hope you don't either. I am a pretty simple girl with good values. I am not into the club and bar scene, I would rather do something worth while. I love animals ( have a dog named Bella). I am not good at writing about myself, I would rather hear about you! Please skip the cheesy pick up lines and "catchy" one liners, just be genuine.

Note:
If you do email me, please take the time to say something more than "Hi". Also, if you have a "bathroom mirror" photo of yourself half naked, we probably wont be a match, I am not interested in how many muscles you have, I am interested in who you are and how you treat people.

First Date
Dog beach.
Anything that is upbeat or simply a good dinner and conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bellablu00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.