fargo17
Age: 54
Dating
Tom100562: No expectations ...Shy but open to new experiences
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bradford, Ontario
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Tom100562 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dispatch Personnel


dating
Feb 1 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Tom
My goatee is now gone , just the moustache is left now . I love to cook, and I'm told that I make delicious meals. I enjoy country music classic rock and live bands . Quiet evenings in, and going out as well. I'm easy going and caring. I can be shy initially, but I've been told I'm an excellent conversationalist once I have warmed up. I enjoy reading, and learning about anything that peaks my interest. I enjoy watching the cooking channel, as it is always interesting to learn of new things to try when cooking. I would like to meet someone to spend time with and potentially develop a relationship with.

First Date
Go out for coffee or dancing or a walk or drinks. Your choice!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tom100562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke