leinani111
Age: 28
Hang out
jackdaball: Laughter, passion, kindness & adventure are key!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Torrance, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jackdaball is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Undecided


dating
February 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jessica
Hey there!


My name is Jessica and I recently graduated in May 2013 with my Bachelors degree. My major
was Communications - emphasis in Public Relations and my minor was Behavioral
Science. l also have an AA degree in General Studies - emphasis in Art & Humanities. With that being said, I value my education very highly because I want to succeed in life.

I'm an independent person; I live on my own, have a car and am in the process of finding a professional career. I'm self sufficient and dont need others to take care of me but I still want to be treated like a lady and share my life with someone. I've never been married and I don't have any children. I come from a good family and I have morals, values and ethics. I was also raised to have good intentions in everything I do.

Before I get started with telling you about myself....I have to tell you that I am shy at first
but that quickly goes away and my warm, out-going side comes out. :)

Anyways, I love to laugh and have fun. I'm laid back but at the same time I get things done. I'm success oriented and I love to explore new things, places and food. I'm sweet,funny,caring, loving, smart,strong, loyal and polite. I have a very creative imagination and I have a lot of diversity when it comes to my interests.

Music is a big part of who I am. Mainly, because I love singing and dancing to it. I like all
types of music: rap, hip/hop, rock, pop, reggae, techno, country, 80's and oldies.

Movies are also another big thing for me. I like all types of movies: action, romance, sci fi,
comedy, drama and some horror.

What I'm looking for is a guy who understands and accepts me for who I am. Someone who can make me laugh and who isn't afraid to look like a total weirdo. I like someone who is also educated, ambitious, passionate,adventurous, sensitive, loyal, responsible, open-minded,trustworthy, smart, goal-oriented, kind, respectful, easy-going yet assertive and romantic. Basically someone with a heart of gold would be ideal but I know that's asking for too much. Lol :P


Well, if you want to know more, feel free to ask. :)


*Note: If you're looking for a one night stand or friends with benefits...I'm not interested. I'm a lady, not a call girl. Thank you.





First Date
Ummm go out to dinner, get some drinks or walk at the beach/park
and just have some good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jackdaball you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married