matt00100: knock knock
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Irwin, Pennsylvania
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
matt00100 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
It's very hard to find someone at the bar so i figure i would try this out.I'm very happy on my own but it would be great to have someone to share my experiences with. I think I'm a nice person but I am a bit reserved at first. Will do just about anything for my friends.If i tell someone I'm going to do something i do it.I think i am a very simple , down to earth person,but i also like to mix it up a bit. I'm not the funniest person in the universe but I'm always in a good mood. I do go out to have fun, new places are great. Doing the same thing at the same place all the time gets boring. I mostly listen to alternative music but will listen to just about anything, except polka. Watch movies of course. Work out at the gym.
I have 2 children 23 and 16. I have my 16 year old when i can,(if i can pry her away from her friends) ! Well that's some of me,there's more but then there would be nothing to talk about. if you have any questions feel free to ask.

First Date
I would say something simple like dinner and or drinks. Someplace not too noisy so one can talk and get to know the other person better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to matt00100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married