ssjsean: Where is my special somepony?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Panorama city, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
ssjsean Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Bigshot Hollywood type


dating
me doing science and sunburned as hell. And no that is not a hipster scarf it's legit. The back of my neck never got sunburned.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Slightly introverted nerdy type who works in Hollywood doing production stuff. Yeah thats kind of counter-intuitive. I am very confident but maybe I'm just too lazy to not be shy. I don't know.

Hobby-wise I'm a huge film nut. Lovelovelove movies. Bad movies, good movies, animated, live action, foreign, everything. I enjoy playing video games and am a craft beer maniac.

Music-wise I'm currently on a Gogol Bordello kick, like Beatles, Hollywood Undead, ICP, lots of really random stuff. I don't feel like music is really my defining element.

I want to meet a girl to be a companion, someone who will drink with me and enjoy watching movies and be super affectionate and cuddley. I don't think I'm too demanding :)

Full disclosure, I'm what you'd call a "brony". An adult male who likes My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. But more on that later.

I will say however that I am very uncomfortable with the idea of swimming or diving in open water. Especially when one can't see the bottom. Not that I am afraid of sharks (never met one that I couldn't beat up)(never met one) But it makes mer nervous just the same.

First Date
Xbox and craft beer. Right now you're likely to wander into a Borderlands 2 marathon.