Coffeegyrl1: Serious People Only Please
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Coffeegyrl1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Education


dating
New picture. Ready for the work holiday party...






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Stephanie
Hello. I enjoy reading, gardening, cooking, hiking, and many other activities. I am looking for someone who is able to make decisions as nothing is more annoying than a "what do you want to watch?" or "where do you want to eat?" or random online one word conversations that last forever and don't go anywhere. I believe communication is key in a relationship so please do not send me a couple of random letters that I have to decipher, do not send me a two word answer, and do not try to play coy. I don't have the patience or time to play games. If you want to talk to me, put the effort in. I have a car, a pet, a house, and a job. If you can't add to my life, and expect me to do the same for you, talk to someone else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or lunch. Somewhere we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Coffeegyrl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.