donttalkjustl
Age: 38
Dating
MoonGambler: ...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
MoonGambler Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Own Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Julian
I'm an easy going guy who loves to live each day to the fullest... life is short. I love traveling when given the chance, even a simple long weekend roadtrip works. I love chilling out at home or going out and taking in a new restaurant, maybe catching some live music or a dj. Being outside when the weather is good is a true love of mine. I believe the best things in life are the simple pleasures.

I love most kinds of music...not really into new country or metal though. I like classic rock, house, 80s stuff too...I usually have my Pandora station playing the funkiest stuff I can find or my Beats playing my faves.

I run my own business and work a lot, travel a ton...probably why I'm on here.


Send me a message and say hello, tell me something interesting about yourself.


First Date
I like to keep things simple. Maybe go for a walk, talk...enjoy a nice quiet dinner somewhere and get to know one another and see if we have that chemistry and potential for date #2


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MoonGambler you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.