WaterWithAttitude: Why Not
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Discovery bay, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
WaterWithAttitude Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self- employed


dating
A today pic...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
CampingBoatingDancing
MoviesSporting events wine tastingTraveling
Water

About Me
I'm A Very Honest And Generous Person. I'm Seeking A Counterpart. OR Maybe A Partner In Crime
* I can make friends with almost anyone.
* I am very eclectic in my taste
* I have been described as a very loyal person with a big hart.
* I enjoy a night out on the town to listen to music.
* I like to dance but I really enjoy to slow dance the best.
* I can go out to a ball game
* Have friends over for a BBQ
* I all so enjoy a night on the couch watching movies.
* I'm stable with my own home and cars.
* When I'm relaxing you can surely fined me working in my yard or out on my boat.
*.I like to planned things out.
* I very organized.
* So I'm a neat person.
* I will try any thing one.
* OK maybe twice because you never NO you mite like it the sec time around.
* I hate games so be up front
* You either want someone or you don't
* Life's to sort
* I'm to old to play a 15 teen yrs.' Old's game
* You don't have to like all my interests.
* But you do have to like the water and camping.

First Date
Let's meet and find out.
If you do not want to meet for one drink to see if we spark don't both.
Iam NOT looking for a email buddy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WaterWithAttitude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 52.
Live in United States