SDreamer22: Seeks Chill Partner in Crime
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chino hills, California
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
SDreamer22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Passionate, ambitious and outgoing and seeking the same. Currently a business owner which keeps me quite busy, but still make time for friends and hobbies. Love watching sports (basketball, baseball, football, etc. .. Huge lakers fan) and being active. Roadtrips to San Diego & Vegas are definitely some of my weekend favorites to get away from the busy work week. Traveling abroad (Europe) ranks high on my favorite activities. Australia and Japan are next on my to do list.

As for dating preferences...it would be fun to hang out with someone who is driven or passionate about their work/interests. Bonus points for having a competitive spirit that can handle some light trash talking over an Angels/Ducks game =P

First Date
Something fun where we both can talk and chill...from bowling to a museum or sporting event.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SDreamer22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.