taz66
Age: 47
Long term
tokyookla: looking for soulmate
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Noble, Oklahoma
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
tokyookla Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
working







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
Soul serchingLivingTo become one with my friend my lover
My forever other campingHikingNature trails
Garage sales flea marketsPawnshopsDriving around the lake

About Me
hello im 6'4 light brn hair blue eyes to get lost in so i've been told
own my own home and trucks 4x4's my goal is to have the one i cant live without
i'm laid back,loving.caring,affectionate,compassionate,somewhat a romantic touchy,feely type person like most all foods and music,and watching movies in or out
star-gazing to see whats out there know that my significate other might be searching
the stars for me as well
i like the outdoors as well weather in the yard or camping in the wilderness
life is short we are all meant to be happy and be with are true one is there any one out there that is real we were not put hear to play with some ones heart but to find the one we cant live with out our soul mate be real n be true with the one your with and be happy god bless you all

First Date
for a first date we might have dinner or ill cook for you or a picnic then maybe a movie or a walk around the lake in the moonlight feeling the breezeoff the water
or snuggling up on the sofa by the fire and watch a movie
or meet for coffee or soda and get aquainted


Mail Settings
To send a message to tokyookla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 64.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke