aldo007: Ain't Life Grand...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sandy springs, Georgia
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
aldo007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Private Banker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mark
Hi, I am outgoing, friendly and funny. I went to high school and college in Atlanta - what a great city. I love anything that involves being outdoors, including playing golf and tennis, mountain biking, snow skiing, hiking, camping, fishing, etc. I enjoy college and pro sporting events - especially college football. I listen to a wide variety of music (classic and modern rock, bluegrass, folk, blues, jazz, new age, some country, and even some rap) - a live setting is ideal. Some of my favorites include REM, U2, Panic, Springsteen, B-52s, Buffett, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Smiths, Camper, Cash, Ray Charles, Hendrix, Dylan and some of the more obscure acts. I have a nineteen year old son who I am very proud of. I also have a three year old black lab who knows he's part of the family. I am a private banker with a local financial services company. I handle investments, insurance, deposits and credit facilities for my clients/prospects. I try not to take life (or myself) too seriously; it is way too short for that. I do work hard, though, both for my son and for myself. I enjoy traveling - usually to a beach or to the mountains somewhere. I have backpacked throughout Europe and would love to go back. I also enjoy getting together with family and friends, dining out, going to the movies, and spending quiet time at home. I am looking for that special someone who is physically active and shares many of my interests, values and goals to explore the world with. Drop me a line if you think you might want to go exploring with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer meeting for lunch or happy hour. It's more relaxed. We can get to know each other and then decide if we want to have a real first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aldo007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.