Luminator: I put the hot in psychotic
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Murrieta/pasadena, California
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Luminator wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Construction Superintendent







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Here's a peek into who I am:
I love being alive , and i'm excited about the adventures life brings. Don't really meld well with low energy, quiet types. I am admittedly a bit shy at first, but if there is chemistry it does'nt take long for me to open up. If you're not my type, then you'll never fully know me.
I try to count my blessings not my problems.
Think that i'm relatively normal, and was raised with Midwestern family values (Wisconsin). My parents taught me to be a gentlemen.
I have those times when i'm laid back, but usually i'm fired up about something.
I have good hygiene ,and care about my appearance ( Not too much) and look for the same in a woman. I am a former Marine and keep a clean house. I have my life together and prefer you do too. I can hold an intelligent conversation , but prefer to laugh as much as possible. I like to get dirty. I like to get dressed up. I can dance for a white man. That's all the info i'm sharing for now.
If you are outgoing , funny , attractive, and would like to do stuff that might break a nail, but still have nice nails, say hi so we can meet . Its really about attraction, chemistry ,and compatibility i guess. Please contact me only if you are honest, kind, and respectful.

For what its worth , I am a Leo.

If you have a purse poodle, I'm out .

I was a big piece of man candy back in the day, but my pics are pretty recent and hope yours are too.

Lastly, if i don't reply to your message, please don't deem me a bad guy. I just didn't think we were a match, and its kind of depressing writing those emails :(





















First Date
I can appreciate being romantic, but maybe thats a little odd for a first meeting, huh? We can meet somewhere casual and have a drink and feel things out. ( No pun intended) I put down that i'm looking for a date, and nothing serious. Isn't that how it starts ?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luminator you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50