Nanny4Life: Where are all the good guys at?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, Ohio
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Nanny4Life wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Assistant/Nursing Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jennifer
My name is Jennifer and I am currently a Medical Assistant at a Childrens Hospital. So needless to say I love kids. I am looking for my soul mate. Who has some of the same interests as me. Here are a couple of examples. Someone who loves family, kids, and wants to settle down and is not about lying and/or cheating. Been there done that. Someone who loves sports, especially the BENGALS that would be a huge plus, or the BUCKEYES. So that is me in a nutshell let me know if you have anymore questions and I will gladly answer them for you!

First Date
I would be very shy at first until I got to know you. I would love to just go out to dinner and somewhere we could just talk and enjoy each others company..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nanny4Life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke