rswiller1: Only we can change our future
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West hartford, Connecticut
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
rswiller1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Chef, Menu and recipee designer/tester

I'm a Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ron
Hi, in a nut shell I love my dogs, my family almost all adventure, travel, and food of all cultures.
I enjoy skiing, camping, golf, being with family and my dogs. I dont watch a lot of TV but I have a few favorites.
Im easy going and love to laugh at the silly things in life. Im a chef so I'm passionate about food all sorts and I love trying new restaurants. I can enjoy walking around the Big E and people watching but also love NYC and trying a new restaurant.
I owned a restaurant and catering company in NC and I have been lucky enough to have lived in many place from Boston to the caribbean and have visited many other great places. Though I have yet to get to Europe, do you have a passport? Would love a fun partner and adventurer.

Never married and no kids, I know I would be a great dad, but I am also very happy to just be a friend and a good influence to someone elses kids.
If you love the outdoors love wine and food and see life as the glass is full and you wake up with a smile. My dogs play an important roll in my life, so please you have to love animals. In my world if you dont like animals and kids you and I will not mix.
Is that too difficult to find?
I like strong willed and smart women its always attracted me. I speak my mind so I expect the same.
I love to people watch and I am a total tease.

Things that are important to me:

King and Bear (my dogs) King passed away :0 (
the smell of a camp fire
the ocean
lost in a city and finding a new favorite spot,
laughing with family
Incredible food and winel
Fishing at sunrise
Hot coffee
Coaching/ teaching
golf, skiing, biking, trail running, hiking
cooking something new
seeing you smile
Kissing someone I love
I like going out of my way for others and I will always be your partner and ask the same in return. I hope we talk, maybe go for a glass of wine.

First Date
Coffee glass of wine something simple the second date we can do something fun and maybe original ;o).

Mail Settings
To send a message to rswiller1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke