HisWord76
Age: 38
Long term
ONLYONEBLACKBEAUTY: Are You Still Looking For Me??
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cedar hill, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ONLYONEBLACKBEAUTY Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Payment Processing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
UPDATED: 2014

First of all, just so we keep things clear...I am a God fearing, God loving woman and He is the head of my life. I expect the same for MY potential life partner.

Okay here I go...I love traveling to different destinations. I love to play/shoot pool. I also love watching sports, football, basketball, and boxing. I am a car fanatic and love going to car shows. I like all kinds of music if it sounds pleasant to the ear. I really love gospel and i'm an old school gospel songs fan. Because I love fashion, my ultimate goal is to have my own clothing line.
I'm very family oriented.
I've never been married or don't have any kids. Although I want both, I am waiting on God to send me my husband and kids (in that order).

I'm an old school, old tradition girl. I believe in the man opening doors for the woman...asking the parents for the daughter's hand in marriage, the proposal, things of that nature. (Simple)
I'm a hopeless romantic. If I like you, you'll defintely know it! I'm very affectionate. Patiently waiting for someone to treat me like his queen and I treat him as my king!

(Proverbs 18:22)

May God Bless you on your search. (Smooches)

First Date
Whatever he and I agree upon...a nice dinner where we can talk, get to know each other and see if there's any potential there to possibly starting a friendship/relationship.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ONLYONEBLACKBEAUTY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke