ReaneM: searchin' for a like mind...
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bristol, Virginia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
ReaneM Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
house keeper


dating
Myrtle Beach 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Reane
I'm not considered your typical female. Maybe that's one of my flaws. I grew up in foster care being bounced from one home to another before being sent off to college at VI. Many of the friends I have are male and I tend to get along better with them. I have dated very little because it seems when someone comes into my life they move too fast. I have ended each of my short lived romances. Haven't found anyone worthwhile YET.
I'm into UFC, going to some live shows, art of various types. I'm a variety. I like music of a wide range, anything except country. I'm laid back and easy going. Like to fish and walk at the park. When weather permits, I'd like to go see a car show. Love kids but have none. Have 4 dogs, a bearded dragon, cat and 2 albino frogs.
I like South Park, Happy Bunny and The Family Guy, horror and action movies, live music. I have 3 tats, and 5 piercings. Want more work done. I want what everyone wants, to be happy. Someone who can be my friend first, then see where things go. This is why I say "other relationship". I want to get to know someone and see if we are compatable enough to take it to another level. Hopefully, they could also become my partner. Someone I can learn from who could possibly also learn from me. If nothing more than a friend is gained, I'm still the richer. I'm tired of being hurt and don't play games. I don't need a man in my life, but want someone who wants to be with me for me and what I am. I want to be able to give the same to them. I'm used to being alone, and do quite well by myself. However, I'd love to find someone to share life with. If you think you might like what you read and see, shoot me a line...
Oh and it looks like I'll be going to Myrtle Beach SC for vacation the week of July 4th every year. Maybe we should meet up next time I go if you're there at the same time.

UPDATE: Ok guys, I'm NOT LOOKING for sex or intimate encounters and it says so on my profile. DO NOT add me to your "meet" group cuz we're not lookin for the same things!

First Date
I love to talk about experiences. Kinda a way to get to know someone on a personal level. You can see if you have some compatibility or just click! Maybe go for coffee, a walk at a park, or while playin pool or darts (which I suck at but love to play). Compare tats....That is, if you have any.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ReaneM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married