ErinB84: What rhymes with fun??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ErinB84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I am an outgoing, friendly and compassionate person who is looking for the same in a partner. I love hanging out with my friends, some of the best people I know, whether that be just hanging out and watching a movie, going for drinks, camping, pretty much anything.

I am going in my sixth year of teaching and I am absolutely loving every second of it! My job takes up quite a bit of my time, especially because I coach sports teams as well. It is, however, one of the most rewarding things I have ever done! I think it's so important to really enjoy your job and I feel so lucky that I can say that I do!

I think that I am a well rounded person. I have a lot of interests that are quite varied. I play baseball, volleyball and dodgeball. I am an extremely outgoing and social person, I love being around people and making friends. I also can appreciate a night in just watching movies or relaxing, however, and I love cooking whenever I get the chance.

I'm looking for someone who is honest, social,open-minded, has direction in their life and who is looking to build a strong relationship based on trust and communication.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ErinB84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married