aidenn1007: Hi, Nice to meet you.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wells, Maine
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
aidenn1007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

This is me recently. November 5th 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About James
I live in an apartment with one of my best friends and his girlfriend. I have my own car. I love getting out of the house but I can just as easily stay in and watch a movie or play games. I work delivering bread right now but want to go back to school to become a teacher.

Music - I listen to a ton of stuff...I like rock, pop and country the most.
Food - I am not really picky and like trying new things. I love Italian food, Pizza, a good burger.
Reading - I love fantasy books like: The Sword of Truth series, Wheel of Time series, Inheritance Cycle, Harry Potter series, House of Night series and more.
Movies - I love Sci-Fi/Fantasy movies but don't let that restrict me.
TV - The League, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, Torchwood, Suits and some others.

I am looking for someone who is fun with a good sense of humor. Also someone that is planning for the future.

First Date
First dates can be tough but you need to get to know each other. I like doing something that you can have fun and maybe a little competition. Fun stuff like mini golf or shoot some pool.