latincandy: Men not boys and nobody ghetto
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
latincandy Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Teacher


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am fun, funny, down to earth, economically independent, classy, and goal oriented. Gotta love a girl with brains who knows what she wants.

I love spending time with my son. I am not looking for a father for him, he has his dad and he is a wonderful father. Yes, my son comes with me, even though I don't have him full time.

I am not your typical fish :) I am a professional, I work hard, I am goal oriented, I have a stable career, and I am not looking for a meal ticket.

Hoping to find someone who is compatible to me.

Pet Peeves:

- People who are chronically late.
- People who say they are going to do something and don't.
- Irresponsible people
- People who smack their food.
- liars



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to latincandy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke