cityheart: Looking to share something special with
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Poughkeepsie, New York
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
cityheart is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am originally from NYC and return there often. I live in Dutchess County but most of my family is still in the city. I love to drive and I guess I am a convertible nut as I now own my 15th convertible. I work out extensively which allows me to eat pretty much anything that I like though I choose to usually eat healthy foods. ( I do however love all types of chocolate) I just read an interesting statement where a widow states that "I have plenty of people to do things with but nobody to do nothing with". That seems to describe anybody who had a good relationship and lost it to either death, divorce or just breaking up. I am retired and have the time and means to engage in a relationship. I return to Manhattan often, eat at a restaurant at least once a day(not much of a cook!) and generally enjoy my life each day and try to bring joy to those around me. If you think you might be interested then drop me a line....

First Date
On my first date I will probably go to a nice restaurant where I can hear the other person speak.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cityheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 49 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.