firespinner74: Do you know who the guy in the white shirt is?
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
firespinner74 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Compliance Underwriter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
DancingCampingActing
Jewelry makingPhotographyReading
BicyclingHula hooperFire spinner
Camping and time at the beach

About Me
Just a laid back chick~ Not into drama. I listen to almost every kind of music. Willing to try just about anything once...except perhaps sky diving and bungee jumping...I have a bad back...probably not good for that.

. I will be frank because I hear a lot of guys express disappointment in the pics shown on this site and then meeting someone that looks nothing like the pics... I do look like my pictures however, I am fluffy. If you are looking for a tiny or average girl..I am not. I am above the average...in many different ways...If you want to know more just ask.

I believe you can be rich without having a dime as long as you are surrounded by good people! I am very fortunate in that I have great friends and wonderful family. My life is full ~ I just would like to share it with someone. I am a VERY outgoing person and am said to be pretty social. I like reading, making jewelry, hula- hooping and plenty of other activities I can't think of right now. I am a local actress and love going to take pictures at any time that I can. However~ the drama is for the stage only, so if you are a drama king~ it won't work. As for music I really will listen to about anything....so enough about me tell me about you?

First Date
Nothing too crazy maybe just coffee and conversation or you know booze is good too. It depends on the situation. Lazer tag could be fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to firespinner74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 43.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married