STONECOLD1578
Age: 41
Dating
wlczx6r
Age: 48
Long term
marsh368: Looking for someone to share life with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
marsh368 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a person that is looking to share life with someone else that is interested in having a partner to share in both the good and bad times. Life is too short to stay at home alone. Spending time together is fun even if it is just making dinner and watching a DVD.

I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun and enjoys doing things together. Doing something with someone else is always more fun. I love to laugh at myself and I'm always up for a challenge or something new.

I have a reasonably wide music interest. I can listen to just about anything from rock to pop. I can't say I'm a big rap fan but I also don't listen to the country music channel all that often. But I do like a few songs of each of these types of music. My Ipod has Green Day,3 Days Grace, Linken Park, All American Rejects... I guess my tastes are a little on the younger side.

I enjoy being around people and I'm sure getting a chance to get out and connect with someone is always exciting. I'm a people watcher, at a gathering I enjoy watching how people interact. I can fit into almost any setting and can talk about almost any subject matter. I can wear shorts and T-shirts or feel comfortable dressing up, tie, jacket and all...

I'm currently remodeling my home and often help others do the same. It's amazing what you can do to make a house more livable... when you have the time and money that is... lol

I do have three kids (2 boys and a girl), the oldest is a senior in college, the middle child is a sophomore in college and the youngest is my daughter is in 9th grade.

I also have a 1 year old yellow lab that was a rescue dog that was abandoned as a puppy. She is quite lovable, but full of energy! Abby lives the life of luxury.

I'm a high school engineering teacher that enjoys the education profession. As a technology educator I enjoy the best of both worlds. I get to create things as I teach students to do the same. It really is a dream job, one where I hate to call it a job at times. But it does have its draw backs too... we just won't look at those right now.

I also do some construction jobs over the summer and after school hours to stay busy. As you can tell I like to stay busy and I'm actually good with my hands... I'm more than willing to meet someone new to find out if there is a connection. You can't really get to know someone chatting on a dating site... so take a risk and who knows, maybe we will find that connection we all dream about. ;-)

First Date
I'm sure a first date could consist of lunch/dinner somewhere, along with either a movie, a walk around a park or just going to a coffee house to chat about our lives and common interests. A public meeting is much easier to feel comfortable when you are just getting to know someone... I hope we might hit it off... and if we don't have common interests, then we at least had a chance to get out and enjoy a dinner out. So nothing lost... ;-)