vannablack4life: looking for romantic and honest ........
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
From the bay, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
vannablack4life Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
business







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Something to be shared later-not interested in huntersPlayers or just sexual encounters

About Me
i LOVE to Fish!, i love FOOTBALL, i love to cook and i'm very good at it too!! One day i would love to open my very own restaurant. I try to spend most of my time with my family. I have two kids and a dog. I usually listen to old-school music,and jazz. I can tolerate some rap, as long as it's not offensive. I enjoy early mornings walks in the park, morning sunsets. As far as my profession I am currently semi-retired and I going back to school to receive my business degree. And I speak a little Spanish, but just enough to get me by.

First Date
If were to make it to our first date i would like to be somewhere interesting and yet fun. An early dinner and maybe and nice jazz club, somewhere low key and quite.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vannablack4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married