daveEEE4321: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
daveEEE4321 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
I try not to take life to seriously . I'm trying to enjoy myself along the way. I love fixing things. I enjoy learning how to do just about anything new. I keep very active taking care of my home/ property/pool. Seems like work around the house never ends. I enjoy cooking for people I like. I'm very patient and relaxed . I enjoy people who go with the flow. I'm not in to materialistic things much. I work for Merck and also own a swimming pool service and repair company. I'm looking to find someone to enjoy life with . Oh, I'm very easy to get along with and talk to. If you have any questions fire away. I'm here for friends and dating to eventually find a relationship ??Dave

First Date
Something simple, to see if we like each other .

Mail Settings
To send a message to daveEEE4321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.