sweetnizz
Age: 33
Long term
usjennime
Age: 38
Dating
BostonRose78
Age: 35
Dating
sanluv: I'm ready....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
sanluv is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I work hard







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
One thing I've learned about men is that if a man wants to be with a woman he leaves absolutely no question mark about it. If a woman is unsure if a man wants to be with her, he probably doesn't.

Looking for that one great man out there that's just for me?

I love hard and I don't give up easily but I know when it's time to let go and move on. I'm attracted to men with self confidence but not****ness.

I am a good woman with a good heart. I'm seeking true love. That's all. I want a husband and family one day. Not today or tomorrow butone day.

I enjoy working out. I'm not a homebody by any means but I would love someone who enjoys spending quality time at home every now and then.

I also want to go on my first cruise sometime next year or soon after. Come join me won't you!

I love animals especially dogs even though I had a cat for seven years. I can do without all the fur everywhere so no more cats for me...maybe.

I adore children. I don't have any of my own but when I do have them I want to raise them in a loving household with a mother and a father. That's not asking too much is it?


First Date
I am truly down for just about anything on a first date. We can go bowling, dinner/movie, a walk in the park, the zoo (yes, I said the zoo :) or anything else fun and down to earth where we both feel comfortable.

I want to laugh and smile on a first date. When the date is over I want us both to be thinking "I can't wait to see him/her again!"


Mail Settings
To send a message to sanluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke