rmw1979: Sorry, I'm not rich.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East islip, New York
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
rmw1979 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rob
My name is Rob. I'm 35. I'm fun, loyal and I try really hard to be a gentleman. I find on here that women go for the self absorbed douche bag. I apologize but that is not who I am. I am not perfect. Sorry. If you can sing or like to sing or just like music that's a plus. I play guitar, like to cook and crave cuddles.
I have a 14 year old daughter who is a great kid and i am very lucky to have her in my life. I dont need a mom for her. You would have to like kids and understand she is very important to me.
I am an electrician for Suffolk based company. My goal is to get my electricians licence.
I also have a culinary degree so if you like a man that will cook you dinner you're in the right place.

First Date
First dates should be fun and interesting with good conversation and lots of laughs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rmw1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married