Phatman2
Age: 34
Dating
muck1: I need a Kind Hearted Woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boardman, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
muck1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Working stiff







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My name is Andrew, I'm your average, knowledgeable, down to earth, and somewhat intellectual guy wishing to achieve the American Dream. I do have a house, car, and a dog named Kelly, but i still feel like something is missing, which is why I'm here.

I enjoy sports. Football, hockey, and baseball are my favorites. I also enjoy cooking and I'm into gardening and nature photography as well.
I'm also a big music nut as well. Punk and Electronic are my favorites, but I like a lot of jazz, classic rock and some country and hip-hop as well, my taste is pretty eclectic. I'm also putting together a nice little vinyl collection to go along with my MP3's.
I also like to travel, especially to places that have good food! Always looking to get away and have some fun! My family has a cabin in Cook Forest where I spend a lot of time enjoying the great outdoors. While I mostly enjoy being in the country and being outdoors, every now and then, I like exploring Pittsburgh and Cleveland, both are fun cities with a lot to offer, would you like to go?!
I do have an artsier side as well. Sometimes I write my own poetry and appreciate art and going to the occasional concert as well.
Basically you can't get a more honest, straight-forward guy than me, so if that is something you're looking for we should chat! My friends and family tell me I'm pretty smart and funny, too!

As for what I'm looking for, I'd like to find an honest, intelligent & understanding woman with a great sense of humor, who believes in having an honest relationship. Having a cool, non-psycho family is always a plus, too, LOL!

If you think that's you and you're interested, lets chat!

First Date
My dream date is any one that leads to a second one, LOL :)!!!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to muck1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married