thegrlnexdoor: Giving this another try
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
33 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Taurus
thegrlnexdoor is looking for a relationship.
Some University
FT Student/FT Mom/Mediator

Oct 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Ok here’s a little bit about me. I am 32, a single mom of an 11year old son. I'm currently in the process of getting a degree in criminal psychology and graduate Dec 2015 with my bachelor's. I also just became a member of my university's PHI CHI chapter.
I'm pretty laid back about most things...granted I have my moments. I love country music and anything rustic. I'm a born and raised New Englander so a big time Patriots and Bruins fan.
When it comes to relationships I'm not the type to casually date. I date with a purpose.
I'm looking for a guy who is honest, loyal, caring, hard working, considerate, and respectful. I won't get involved with a guy who smokes, does any type of drugs, drinks on a regular basis, or has a litter of is good.
If there's anything I missed feel free to message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thegrlnexdoor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.