Hellokellie
Age: 30
Hang out
daze510
Age: 32
Dating
Nola15: =)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Nola15 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hiya!

Originally a Bay Area kid, I recently found my way home after a five year stint in San Diego. I'm glad to be back; I missed this place.

I've lived in New Orleans and Australia. I love to travel (but then, who doesn't?). I just got back from a little adventure in Ireland and Germany with one of my girl friends. We had a blast. I'm an outdoor kind of girl...especially when it involves weekend getaways to Tahoe. I'm smart as a whip. I like camping (for real). I'm a pretty decent cook (actually excellent, but I don't want to brag). I love to read. I really like going to concerts, especially at venues like the Fillmore or Independent. I love the Giants, Niners, and Cal and Oregon football. I hate pickles. I like animals. I have pretty good luck when it comes to finding parking places. I like playing tennis (although I am still perfecting this skill, so if you are a good teacher, let me know). I love my friends and family. I'm a sucker for a man with a beautiful smile. I have a huge nerdy side and love science...especially anything to do with earthquakes. I was on the sailing team in college. I can't sing (probably why I dislike movie-musicals); I can be pretty impatient; and you really don't want to be anywhere near me when I am hungry (I take cranky to a whole different level); but flaws aside, I am overall a pretty cool chick.

I'm looking for someone who is game to do something on a whim and doesn't get upset if we happen to take a wrong turn. I'm hoping to find my best friend. Someone who makes me smile and that I can have fun with...if you make me laugh when things are at their worst, I'm sold.

I dislike adding this, but such is the way of online dating. To save us both time and energy, you need to be educated. "Some college" doesn't cut it. Sorry. I also hate motorcycles.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nola15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married